Home / Harare Branch

Harare Branch

Mr Mataka               Managing Director                  mataka@trustacademy.co.zw                 0712 212 176

Mr Dembure             Principal                         principal@trustacademy.co.zw              0712 212 177

Mr Mugona               Administration  Accountant  mugona@trustacademy.co.zw              0712 634 564

Mr Murimi               Head of High School                snracademics@trustacademy.co.zw     0773 428 842

Mr Makoto              Credit Controller                  makoto@trustacademy.co.zw             0779 274 719

Mrs Chamanga       Head of ICT Department       chamanga@trustacademy.co.zw           0772 422 242

Mr Dzenu Asst        Admin Accountant                   dzenu@trustacademy.co.zw                  0772 421456

Mr Chitunhu          Business Development Officer nchitunhu@trustacademy.co.zw        0772 442 988

Mrs Wambe           Examinations Officer                   exams@trustacademy.co.zw              0772 423 706

Mr Chidembo        Head of Business School             chidembo@trustacademy.co.zw         0772 977 747

1,637 total views, 1 views today

 
 
 
 
Visitors
Visitors
Web Design MymensinghPremium WordPress ThemesWeb Development

Close of registration of MSU ICT courses

Registration of for MSU ICT programs end on 15 July 2015.

MSU PROGRAMS RESULTS ARE OUT

BMIS,DMIS DNEP and DTEL results are out .All students are advised to come and collect their results at the campus.

BMIS ,DNEP,DTEL,DMIS START OF SCHOOL

BMIS ,DNEP,DTEL,DMIS CLASSESS ARE STARTING ON 3 JULY 2017

ICT Programs Junes Intake

ICT applications for June 2017 Intake for Bsc  in Management Information System (Honors) Degree (BMIS) and Diplomas in Management Information System (DMIS), Telecommunications (DTEL) and Networking and PC Engineering (DNEP) are in progress .These are offered  in collaboration with Midlands State University (MSU) .